Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Neely

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Neely

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshie!

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandon. Great job"

Donald Lemon

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff,and very helpful."

Jackie Fearnow

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite"

Jackie Fearnow

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and team are always there to assist whenever I have needed."

Kelly Gray

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat me so well"

K9 Kelly K J Griffin

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called ahead requesting an insurance card 4 DMV my paper was ready when I arrived"

Damon Conley

February 22, 2021

3  out of  5
"This office is great but whatever underwriting team they use are crooks keeping people’s money that’s owed out after canceling coverage."

Sarah Nicole Hartman

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam neely and her team are awesome i love my broker she is womderful... I am so glad i have such a precious group of people that are there no matter day or night weekend holiday and if u cant reach them they are quick to react and contact their clients i will never change brokers and the day Mrs neely retires might be my last day driving i love this agency and will never change insurance because tgey are so wonderful"

Rob Renner

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place really nice people"

Averil Doyle

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy my visits here when I have to come add a policy or make changes. I really enjoy the good customer service and friendly staff. 😊 Being well known and being able to build relationships with my agents really means a lot to me as a customer."

Kevin Clayton

March 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice people, rates are just a little higher than most"

dominic jenkins

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! They are very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. And Pam Neely is hilarious."

Derrick Houghtaling

December 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Always there when needed!"

Michele Zahniser

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing!"

R K Brooks

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pam is a blessing. So glad I changed to her."

Michael Combs

December 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are great bunch if people there w/ your insurance needs"