Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Hernandez

Diana Hernandez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hernandez
"Such a wonderful experience. Brendan was so efficient, knowledge and very friendly. Brendan made us feel right at home. Devin was very nice and Pam. We would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Melody Stockman

Melody Stockman

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Stockman
"Professional, caring and look out for you. Brandon has been alife saver. He's my go to guy."
Profile photo of William Beers

William Beers

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Beers
"They always treat me great here. No matter how big or small the issue!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Hubib

Mohamed Hubib

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Hubib
"Exceptional service, Brandon is wonderful guy to work with !"
Profile photo of Tim James

Tim James

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim James
"Very friendly environment, everyone there is very helpful & genuine!!"
Profile photo of reia Brown

reia Brown

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reia Brown
"Our agent was Brandon. Ended up helping us with 2 different sets of quotes and he was fantastic! He was very patient and very thorough! We tried to use him for our 3rd (and final) quote, but unfortunately couldn't, because we bought in a different state."
Profile photo of HAWAII50

HAWAII50

February 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by HAWAII50
"I’m not very comfortable and uneasy when dealing business with this particular agency. The staff were unpleasant, rude and arrogant when they speak to me. No patience and kinda irritated when questions arise."
Profile photo of Joshie!

Joshie!

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshie!
"Thank you Brandon. Great job"
Profile photo of Donald Lemon

Donald Lemon

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Lemon
"Friendly staff,and very helpful."
Profile photo of J Fearnow

J Fearnow

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Fearnow
"Very polite"
Profile photo of Jackie Fearnow

Jackie Fearnow

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Fearnow
"Pam and team are always there to assist whenever I have needed."
Profile photo of Kelly Gray

Kelly Gray

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gray
"They treat me so well"
Profile photo of K9 Kelly K J Griffin

K9 Kelly K J Griffin

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K9 Kelly K J Griffin
"Called ahead requesting an insurance card 4 DMV my paper was ready when I arrived"
Profile photo of Damon Conley

Damon Conley

February 22, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Damon Conley
"This office is great but whatever underwriting team they use are crooks keeping people’s money that’s owed out after canceling coverage."
Profile photo of Sarah Nicole Hartman

Sarah Nicole Hartman

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nicole Hartman
"Pam neely and her team are awesome i love my broker she is womderful... I am so glad i have such a precious group of people that are there no matter day or night weekend holiday and if u cant reach them they are quick to react and contact their clients i will never change brokers and the day Mrs neely retires might be my last day driving i love this agency and will never change insurance because tgey are so wonderful"
Profile photo of Dodge sxt

Dodge sxt

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dodge sxt
"Great place really nice people"
Profile photo of Averil Doyle

Averil Doyle

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Averil Doyle
"I always enjoy my visits here when I have to come add a policy or make changes. I really enjoy the good customer service and friendly staff. 😊 Being well known and being able to build relationships with my agents really means a lot to me as a customer."
Profile photo of Kevin Clayton

Kevin Clayton

March 16, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Clayton
"Very nice people, rates are just a little higher than most"
Profile photo of dominic jenkins

dominic jenkins

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by dominic jenkins
"Great staff! They are very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. And Pam Neely is hilarious."
Profile photo of Derrick Houghtaling

Derrick Houghtaling

December 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Derrick Houghtaling
"Always there when needed!"
Profile photo of Michele Zahniser

Michele Zahniser

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Zahniser
"The staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of R K Brooks

R K Brooks

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by R K Brooks
"Pam is a blessing. So glad I changed to her."
Profile photo of Michael Combs

Michael Combs

December 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Combs
"They are great bunch if people there w/ your insurance needs"